126th Annual Awards & Recognition Luncheon


The 126th Annual Awards Luncheon is now CLOSED. We look forward to seeing everyone on Thursday, February 29th!


Awards to be distributed:

  • Cornerstone – Congresswoman Anna Eshoo
  • Woman of the Year – Julie Lind
  • Tom Mohr “Champion of Education” – to be revealed at the luncheon!
  • Chair’s Person of the Year – to be revealed at the luncheon!

*Price includes 4% online payment processing fee.

NOTE: If you or the person you are purchasing a ticket for prefers a vegetarian meal option, please indicate in the “Additional Information/Order Notes” field at check-out.

SKU: N/A Category: